Financial Sustainability Committee

  • Brian Radburn, Vice-President Operations & Chief Financial Officer, Science World (BCMA Treasurer, Committee Chair)
  • Jodi Simkin, Director of Culture and Heritage, Klahoose First Nation (BCMA President)
  • Catherine Ouellet-Martin, Senior Operations Manager, Beaty Biodiversity Museum (BCMA Vice-President)
  • Rebecca Clarke, Manager Museum and Heritage Services, City of Richmond

Click here to read the Financial Sustainability Committee’s Terms of Reference

Financial Sustainability Committee – Terms of Reference 2020

coming soon